Home & News  |  Business Category Directory  |  Board & Contact Info  |  Event Calendar  |  Business Resources
Helpful Chamber Links  |  Join the Chamber  |  Advertise With Us  |  Email the Chamber  |  Tourism Home
Alphabetical Chamber Membership Directory


      Chamber Board & Contact Information

 
2016 Officers
 
Brian Parker, President
Law Office of Brian Parker
573-637-8060 office@bparkerlawoffices.com
Tim Sappington, Vice President
Ft. Davidson Motel
573-546-7427

tim@fortdavidson.com

Gail Woods, Secretary
First State Community Bank

573-546-7431 gwoods@fscb.com
Carol Kelsheimer, Treasurer 573-546-3546 carol.avchamber@yahoo.com
Karen Seifert, Ex-Officio
Valley Mist Events
573-366-1446 karen.avchamber@yahoo.com
valleymistevents@gmail.com
   
 
2016 Board Members
 
Debbie Hamby (1)
Parkland Health Mart Pharmacy
573-546-6000
dahamby67@gmail.com
Allison Bryson  (1)
Bryson Funeral Home 
573-546-6103
abryson77@gmail.com
Hershel Shipman (1)
Ironton License Office
479-747-4707
hershel.shipman@gmail.com
Robert "Bob" Lourwood (1)
Mayor, City of Ironton
573-546-3545
blourwood@irontonmo.gov
Katherine Rouse (2)
Arcadia Academy
573-546-4249
oylerkatherine@hotmail.com
Bill Bennett (2)
President, RVRA
573-546-0707
wbennett301@sbcglobal.net
Amanda Shipman (2)
State Farm Insurance
573-546-7346
amanda@shipmanins.com
Brad Wooten (2)
Brad Wooten Auto Body
573-546-2867 bradwootenautobodyinfo@gmail.com
 
Board Members Emeritus
 
Jim Hisserich
573-546-2120
muffin_hisserich@yahoo.com
Tom Hamilton
573-701-0403
tomtham@att.net
 
Administrative Assistant
 
Debbie Reynolds
573-631-0485
avchamber@centurytel.net or
(Shelter Insurance)
573-546-3418
rynlds5@hotmail.com

 

Thank you for your interest in Arcadia Valley. The Chamber Tourism Committee of Arcadia Valley is dedicated to promoting
what they feel is one of the best kept secrets in North America, Arcadia Valley, Missouri.

Web Development - Bearcat Marketing - 573-637-2553 - bearcatgl@aol.com




Contact
Arcadia Valley Chamber of Commerce
PO Box 343
Ironton, MO  63650
573-546-7117

Looking for a particular business or service? 
Need a contractor, furniture, realtor or auto repair? 
Click here for links & listings of Businesses and Services in Arcadia Valley


Arcadia Valley Tourism Home  |  Lodging  |   Dining   |  Events  |  Historic Places  |  Recreation  |  Shopping
Entertainment  |  Map & Directions  |  Contact Tourism Committee 
Chamber Home & News | Business Category Directory | Chamber Board & Contact Information |
Business Resources | Helpful Chamber Links | Join the Chamber | Advertising Information
Alphabetical Chamber Membership Directory

Arcadia Valley Chamber of Commerce All Rights Reserved
Web Development: Bearcat Marketing